Reviews

187 results found
Displaying: 1 - 25 results
Raiza Torres (raizalabella@hotmail.com) about  Green Tea-ND:
good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Terri Hastings about  IntraMax Liquid Vitamin:
My patients say they love intraMAX because it gives them so much energy and stamina throughout their workouts. Not only do they love the taste, but they like the idea of getting their minerals, vitamins, and amino acids all in one cap-full.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Matthew Garvey about  Byron White Formulas:
Jun 12, 2019
Very potent formula.

Advantages: Does attack Bartonella after a few months of use.

Disadvantages: Can induce a herxheimer reaction if you don’t take baby steps.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
C. Taylor about  Consultation With Dr. Forrest, DC:
Jul 16, 2019
Dr. Forrest understood my health challenges and gave me clear direction on the best path forward to solving my issues. I would recommend him to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
christiana dartez (christianadartez51@yahoo.com) about  Yeast Arrest Suppositories:
nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This is an excellent product. Probably the best aphrodisiac on the market. Having tried many, this product is the one that really works. Inexpensive, generally only need 1 capsule per day, a bottle lasts around 6 months.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Guest about  Quantum Cell:
I can feel that the radiation from my phone is actually transformed into beneficial energy which surrounds me like a cocoon.”
Olivia W, RN, TX


“I purchased your cell phone apparatus because my new Palm Pre hurt my hand…with your device, my phone does not hurt my hand anymore…it no longer gets HOT. Very cool!”
Dawna G.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dr. Forrest about  iMRS PEMF System:
Extraordinary technology. I have found it to improve overall sense of well being. Reduce pain and inflammation. Seems to influence the chi meridian system of the body. Patients love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dina R. from Texas about  Good Clean Love - Personal Lubricant - 4 oz:
"Your lubricants smell great, aren't gooey and don't make me itch or burn like most products (even some my doctor gave me). Best of all, lovemaking doesn't hurt anymore. My husband is your new best friend!"
Dina R. from Texas
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mel Renfro about  IntraMax Liquid Vitamin:
I have been using intraMAX now for about eight months. The results have been excellent. I have experienced substantial improvement in the quality of my life. I've literally stopped taking prescription drugs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Dr. Charles R. Hamel, M.D. about  IntraMax Liquid Vitamin:
I have found that intraMAX is the finest product I have distributed from my office. Patients attest to its taste, absorbability and benefits. There is a rapid recovery of well being and a desire to continue these products to maintain the health restoration.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Dr. Joe Fawcett about  IntraMax Liquid Vitamin:
I use intraMAX as the exclusive all-in-one nutritional supplement for all my patients regardless of their age. It has everything they need and want. They are thrilled to no longer have to take a handful of pills and that goes for me and my wife, too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
John, age 31 about  Grounded - Brain Stabilizer - 300 gm:
"I have a 12 year history of bipolar, anxiety, severe irritable bowel syndrome, and prescription pain drug addictions. With Grounded, dietary changes, and neuron-motion therapy, I reduced my prescriptions, lost weight, and my quality of life has improved a lot with major symptom reductions. I am finally hopeful and functioning better daily. I continue to work diligently on restoring my health. Grounded is really helping me achieve my goals."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
20
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Unknown about  IntraMax Liquid Vitamin:
Jun 1, 2019
I have been using intraMAX and the results have been excellent. I continue to have substantial improvement in the quality of my life. I also have not had a cold or the flu in almost four years.

Mel Renfro
Former Dallas Cowboy and NFL Hall of Famer

Thank you, Dr. Drucker, for developing an outstanding whole foods nutritional product. I've been taking intraMAX now for over 8 months along with several other family members. The results have been outstanding for all of us. For the past 25 plus years I've personally been involved in whole foods nutritional support and never before have I witnessed the positive results from taking intraMAX. The best part has been that it's easy to take and you know you're getting everything you need in one easy capful. Thank you again and I couldn't imagine not having my daily dose of intraMAX.

Karen Klatt

I consider intraMAX the quintessential liquid nutritional supplement. Besides being great tasting, it gives each of my patients a balanced energized feeling of well being. I am very impressed with the quality and the incredible research that has gone into this unique elixir. I encourage the use of this excellent tonic. I use this myself and will keep doing so. Dr. Drucker has produced a winner!

Jerry Schwartz, N.D.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Guest about  Ageless Secret Gold 4 oz:
Jun 1, 2019
We Love It
"As an author of a book that deals with reversing the aging process 'naturally', when I came upon the Ageless Secret website and found it to fit my strict requirements as outlined in my book, I immediately ordered a bottle. That was six months ago and I'm overjoyed to say the product continues to exceed my expectations. At 64, my skin has never been more luminous, radiant, toned and almost wrinkle-free. The Ageless is assisting me in looking younger and validates my message. The natural, energetic properties of the Ageless Secret are astounding and healthy. It won't be a secret for long."

Joan M. Bunney, age 64, author of Sexy In Your 60's How You Can Naturally Reverse The Aging Process & Rejuvenate Your Life
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Unknown about  IntraMax Liquid Vitamin:
Jun 3, 2019
Testimonials
I have been using intraMAX now for about eight months. The results have been excellent. I have experienced substantial improvement in the quality of my life. I've literally stopped taking prescription drugs.

- Mel Renfro - Former Dallas Cowboy and NFL hall of Famer


I have found that intraMAX is the finest product I have distributed from my office. Patients attest to its taste, absorbability and benefits. There is a rapid recovery of well being and a desire to continue these products to maintain the health restoration.

- Dr. Charles R. Hamel, M.D. - Diplomate American Board of Otolaryngology


My patients say they love intraMAX because it gives them so much energy and stamina throughout their workouts. Not only do they love the taste, but they like the idea of getting their minerals, vitamins, and amino acids all in one cap-full.

- Terri Hastings - Therapeutic Techniques


I've tried Mannatech, Advocare, you name it, but when I went on intraMAX, wow! What a difference in such a short amount of time. My allergies cleared up, I didn't get that summer time cold, even my complexion is getting better. I have energy that wasn't there before. I love the peach-mango flavor. I give it to my kids, too. I've noticed they seem to be "focused" and more attentive. I'm telling everyone about intraMAX.

- Linda Wilson


I use intraMAX as the exclusive all-in-one nutritional supplement for all my patients regardless of their age. It has everything they need and want. They are thrilled to no longer have to take a handful of pills and that goes for me and my wife, too!

- Dr. Joe Fawcett - Certified Chiropractic Sports Physician
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
JOHN ANTONIETTI about  Hair Mineral Analysis Test (TMA):
Jul 5, 2019
Excellent .. testing and response

Advantages: easy to work with

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Allison MI Cahill about  UltraInflamX Plus 360:
Jul 19, 2019
Amazing product! I have had a lot of results with this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nancy Mahany about  Artemisinin 100 mg - 90/300 caps:
Jul 24, 2019
Haven’t had blood work yet so not sure if it’s helping. Price is too expensive

Advantages: Reputable company

Disadvantages: Price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Diana Laxon about  7-Keto DHEA 100 mg 120 caps:
Jul 27, 2019
I can highly recommend Forrest Health who I have used for several years to order DHEA. Always great service, excellent communication and top-quality product.

Advantages: high quality product available

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Terence Wing about  NT Factor Energy:
Jul 30, 2019
this is one of the best products that we have found so far for mitochondrial issues.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Edward D Coates about  Full Spectrum Hemp Extract 50 mL:
Aug 31, 2019
Just started using the product but I already feel great. I will let you know if anything changes.Started off with one pump in the morning and one in the afternoon.

Advantages: It has a strong citrus taste. Reminded me of Grapefruit so if you like that it is a plus.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Charles Bergeron (cachrle@yahoo.com) about  IntraMax Liquid Vitamin:
Simply put, this is an excellent vitamin/mineral supplement. I have tried and sold many vitamin products over 40 years and by far this is the best all-in-one liquid I have taken. I recommend it to
all my family and friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Guest about  Black Box II:
Haven't used this detox product yet but received such amazing customer service from Forrest Health that I needed to leave some sort of review. Had an issue and it was quickly and satisfactorily corrected. Thank you Forrest Health! 5 Stars!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)